About KGNU

Boulder’s Sister City Program

In Breaking News, Featured, Morning Magazine

The city of Boulder has 7 sister cities, that span the globe from Tajikistan to Cuba, from Kenya to Nicaragua. KGNU’s Elena Klaver brings us this report on an upcoming anniversary of one of the sister city partnerships.